Contacts

Board of Directors

Daina Zemliauskas-Juozevicius (MVSC President)

  

 Daina Zemliauskas-Juozevicius (MVSC President) | auradain@tds.net

Gediminas Vidugiris (Vice-President & Webmaster)

 

Gediminas Vidugiris (Vice-President & Webmaster) | v.gediminas@gmail.com

Daina Penkiunas (Treasurer)


Daina Penkiunas (Treasurer) | dpenkiunas@wisc.edu

Asta Jonylaite (Secretary)


Asta Jonylaite (Secretary) | jotasta@yahoo.com

Prof. Alfred Senn


Prof. Alfred Senn | aesenn@facstaff.wisc.edu

Jolanta Juozaityte


Jolanta Juozaityte | jolantukas@yahoo.com

Ray Bandziulis


Ray Band-ziulis | ray.bandziulis@charter.net

Irena Katele | ibkatele@wisc.edu

 

John Sleiziz | johnsleiziz@charter.net

 
 
 
 

Ex Officios:


Milda Aksamitauskas | aksa.milda@gmail.com


Indre Gaskaite Palmiter (Secretary) | ltindy5@yahoo.com


Vitalijus Stonys | vitalijus@stonys.net

 

Ernie Cooney | cooneyec@yahoo.com


Ted Gerber | tgerber@ssc.wisc.edu

 

Nijole Gaucys | nijolegaucys@gmail.com

 

Saulius Jarasunas | saulys@hotmail.com

 

Nijole Etzweiler | netz@g2a.net

 

Ed Vasiukevicius | vasiuk@chem.wisc.edu

 

Betty Zeps | bszeps@wisc.edu

 

Fay Louise Shoenemann (1926 - 2013)

 
 
 
 
 
^ Back to Top